Welcome to the webshop of La Lune Noire. Order your merchandise and the latest album here.

CD "Nitrogen"

SKU 00002
In stock
Product Details
  1. Colour Crisis
  2. Tumour
  3. Landmark
  4. Ice
  5. Catch my Shadow
  6. The King is Dead
  7. Skin to Skin
  8. Puppet Master
  9. Blow a Kiss
  10. Waiting for God
  11. Split

released 27 November 2009
Nitrogen is the first album of La Lune Noire.

La Lune Noire are

Victor Verzijl (Vix) | Vocals, Synthesizers, Guitar

Sven Vogelezang (nevS)  | Drums, Programming

Produced by

La Lune Noire

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered at

“De Muziekkamer” Dordrecht

Lyrics & Music

All tracks written by Victor, except Puppet Master, written by Sven and Ice, music by Victor, lyrics by Victor with quotes from J.Favreau & G. Washington

Art Direction, Design

La Lune Noire


Wilke Langendoen

Special Thanks

Wilke, Mirjam, Rudy, Jacco, Ruud, Willem, Ron and Friends & Family

Save this product for later